vividdanax.blogg.se

Where to find burda magazine in usa
Where to find burda magazine in usa











The Patrones magazines has a excellent mixture of patterns, and I have made several from a couple of issues.įor a while I was not receiving the issues regularly. I have been receiving Patrones now for almost a year and love the magazine. The customer service and delivery get a 10/10. I have found beautiful designs in this magazine and overall I'm very satisfied with it. I liked the designs but the sizes were mostly too small for me.It would be nice if there was a version in English. I ordered a one issue to see if I would like to subscribe to this magazine. I totally recommend this magazine to anyone considering buying a subscription! It is a fantastic magazine with some absolutely gorgeous designs, & I usually make at least one item from each magazine (& often more!) Having recently treated myself to an annual subscription, I am now enjoying receiving it on a regular basis. I discovered Patrones a little over a year ago now, & absolutely LOVE it! It is very difficult to find copies of this magazine in Australia, & only stumbled upon it by chance, as most newsagents here do not sell it. I admit that even though I am pleased with the patterns, I liked the old Patrones even better.īorghildur Ingvarsdóttir on 11-01-2013 (9) It is difficult for me to find the correct size since I am nordic, and therfore do not use the small south-european sizes.Ģ. I think Patrones is very good, the patterns are nice and they fit well. If I would have received all the magazines I paid for it would be great but I received 3 magazines only. The magazine comes on time every month here in the U.S. If Patrones doesn't get any better, I will cancel my subscription. The patterns are getting simpler and are not as challenging as they used to be. I enjoy receiving Patrones every couple of months but have noticed that they don't have the intricate designs they used to have. My Ivo subscription has gone without a hitch, I can highly recommend them and the magazine is greatĭelivery/ Customer Service: Global magazines is perfect. I subscribed directly with the Spanish publishes and it was a disaster. I had previously had difficulty in obtaining this magazine. In fact, I am now considering if the magazine is good value for money or not.Įxcellent service. The designs in the magazine used to be intricate, stylish, challenging and fun, but now year after year, they are getting simpler and less challenging. I first started buying Patrones in Australia a few years ago but, it is a very difficult magazine to get your hands on so I subscribed with Global Magazines and have done so for a couple of years now. Very good magazine and customer service is very good when ordering through global magazines. It is a shame we do not have easy access to this magazine in North America, many of my friends will like to purchase it. I look forward to seeing some more designers pattern that other reviews have mentioned. The patterns are very modern and easy to follow. It is mailed to my home in Canada and I have already received half of my year subscription without and problems. This is a very good sewing magazine with a range of different sizes, even though I do not speak Spanish I can still manage to follow the patterns, so far I have had no problems with the magazine. Less: I miss the good old haute couture touch though.īad: It takes almost a year to receive the first issue after subscribing, which is very odd.Įsta revista me gusta mucho porque sus modelos son actuales. I recently discover Patrones and I love the magazine,the only problem is the it's almost impossible to get the magazine in USA.I searched every where and I found service is excellent! Would be better in English & with sizing starting st 36. There are many reasons for me not to buy this but I may unexpectedly decide to buy again in the future. I was aware of previous reviews prior to ordering so was award the pattens weren’t as exciting as what was on offer two to three years ago. The pattens were in a bigger size than I take, the smallest being a 38 and having minimal understanding of Spanish would make some of the more complicated patterns too challenging. I felt the magazine was delivered in a timely manner and liked some of the patterns. I’ve onky ordered two issues of Patrones for curiosities sake.













Where to find burda magazine in usa